“I am in full support of Bernabe’s career, because he listens to me” – Pacman

“Masisilayan ng mga fans ang laban ni Bernabe Concepcion, na sa tingin ko ay may malaking potential na maging isang world champion sa lalong madaling panahon. Dahil nakikinig si Bernabe sa aking mga payo kung paano maging isang kampeon, binubuhos ko ang aking suporta sa kanyang career.”

Trans: “Fans will get to see Bernabe Concepcion fight, and I think he has the potential to become a world champion soon. Because Bernabe listens to my advice on how to become a champion, I am fully supporting his boxing career.”

– Manny Pacquiao from his weekly column “Kumbinasyon”

(From left: Concepcion, Pacman and Giovanni Caro)

2 Responses to ““I am in full support of Bernabe’s career, because he listens to me” – Pacman”

  1. pls download the full video of abe vs caro fight in youtube coz i’d like to see it and i know that there are many who would like to see it too pls pls pls

  2. miltonluban Says:

    Hello, I have a blog called http://boxing-news-schedule-results.com/ would you liek to do a link exchange? If so please contact me thanks Milton Luban

Leave a Reply

